South African Children’s Cancer Study Group

About SACCSG

Committee

Chair Gita Naidu
gita.naidu@wits.a.c.za
Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital, Soweto
Secretary Anel van Zyl
anel.vanzyl@westerncape.gov.za
Tygerberg Children’s Hospital, Stellenbosch
Treasurer Ann van Eyssen
ann.vaneyssen@uct.ac.za
Red Cross War Memorial Children's Hospital, Cape Town
Committee members Jennifer Geel
jennifer.a.geel@gmail.com
Charlotte Maxeke Johannesburg Academic Hospital
David Reynders
david.reynders@up.ac.za
Steve Biko Academic Hospital, Pretoria
Yasmin Goga
gogay@ukzn.ac.za
Inkosi Albert Luthuli Hospital, Durban
Beverley Neethling
beverleynee@gmail.com
Greys Hospital, Pietermaritzberg
Oloko Wedi
olokowedi@yahoo.com
Polokwane Provincial Hospital
Karla Thomas
Karla.Thomas@echealth.gov.za
Frere Hospital, East London
Marc Hendricks
Marc.hendricks@uct.ac.za
Red Cross War Memorial Childrens’ Hospital
Jan du Plessis
duPlesJP@ufs.ac.za
Universitas Hospital, Bloemfontein
Janet Poole
Janet.Poole@wits.ac.za
Charlotte Maxeke Johannesburg Academic Hospital